Only authorized users can see this information, and users can also see their own account information, payment information, etc.
Users can choose whether or not to consent to the use of their personal data by the application. The application asks for your consent before proceeding with the relevant action.
For authentication, the user can choose whether to enable or disable. When enabled, the user's password is required to use the application. If you have forgotten your password, click the Forgot Password link to reset it. When disabled, simply click the Disable link.
For the permission settings used by the application, only authorized users can see, and unauthorized users can only see some application functions. The permission settings of the application also need the user's consent to take effect.
The online shopping system will provide users with information about privacy policies or user manuals at appropriate times in accordance with relevant laws, regulations and policies. If you do not agree with the relevant regulations or in some cases do not fully understand our privacy policy or user manual, please contact us in time and make changes if necessary